Our Mission

Provide the RWHRA administrative, and leadership services and support to most effectively accomplish its mission.





The Board’s Regular Meetings are at 3:30 pm, the second Tuesday of every month at Council Chambers. Meetings are televised live on Local Government Access Channel 6, of the Cable TV system. Weekly Program Schedule*

Colleen Clark, Chair - Term expiration 12/31/2022 

Rosanne Grosso - Term expiration 12/31/2023

Jack Nordgaard - Term expiration 12/31/2022

Jane Allen-Calhoun - Term expiration 12/31/2022

Jacqueline Luikart - Term expiration 12/31/2021

Glen Witham - Term expiration 12/31/2019

John Rohan - Term expiration 12/31/2020




To send an e-mail, use the form on the Contact Us page and indicate the staff member name in the Attention line.

Randal Hemmerlin, Executive Director

Corrine Stockwell, Finance/Administrative Assistant

Kim Odman, Office Clerk

Regan Kilbride, Section 8 Housing Specialist

Judy Kliewer, Section 8 Program Assistant
Jennifer Cook, Program Management Assistant

Terri Ryan, Property Manager

Michelle Jones, Property Manager Assistant

Jessica Kitzmann, Social Services Coordinator

Grace Cebulla, Resident Support Specialist

Paul Nesteby, Maintenance Supervisor

Mike Cox, Maintenance

Jesse Donaldson, Maintenance

Cathy Edblom, Maintenance

Janice Clement, Caretaker

Roy and Pam Quamme, Caretaker




428 West Fifth Street  |  Red Wing, MN 55066  |  Phone: 651-388-7571  |  Fax: 651-385-0551